Meet the Team


Sukh Kallar

Msc. MNAEA MARLA

Director

T: 020 8692 9533

E: sukh@kallars.com

Lakh Kallar


Director

T: 020 8692 9533

E: lakh@kallars.com

Thomas Izod


Valuation Manager

T: 020 3848 1399

E: thomas@kallars.com

Ricky Chohan

MARLA

Senior Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: ricky@kallars.com

Calvin Sahota


Senior Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: calvin@kallars.com

Jay Akin


Sales Consultant

T: 020 8692 9533

E: jay@kallars.com

Shinique Smart-Brooks


Lettings Team Assistant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: shinique@kallars.com

Laura Bignell


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: laura@kallars.com

Cristina Kardas


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: cristina@kallars.com