Meet the Team


Sukh Kallar

MSc. MNAEA MARLA

Managing Director

T: 020 8692 9533

E: sukh@kallars.com

Lakh Kallar

MNAEA MARLA

Managing Director

T: 020 8692 9533

E: lakh@kallars.com

Craig Cassidy


Operations Director

T: 020 3848 1399

E: craig@kallars.com

Jat Johal

MSc.

Land Development Manager

T: 020 3848 1399

E: landandnewhomes@kallars.com

Thomas Izod


Branch Manager

T: 020 3848 1399

E: thomas@kallars.com

Tope Ajani


Senior Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: tope@kallars.com

Ashley Nelson


Senior Property Consultant

T: 0203 848 1399

E: ashley@kallars.com

Daniel Deme


Property Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: daniel@kallars.com

Daniel Couchman


Property and Marketing Consultant

T: 020 3848 1399

E: daniel.couchman@kallars.com

Tobi Igodan


Property Consultant

T: 0203 848 1399

E: tobi@kallars.com

Nelsson Poku


Property Consultant

T: 0203 848 1399

E: Nelsson Poku

Danny French


Property Consultant

T: 0203 848 1399

E: danny@kallars.com

Adam Williams


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: adam@kallars.com

Shinique Smart-Brooks


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: shinique@kallars.com

Laura Bignell

BA (Hons)

Head of Property Management

T: 0203 848 1388

E: laura@kallars.com

Cristina Kardas


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: cristina@kallars.com

Katie Hicks


Property Management Team

T: 020 3848 1399

E: katie@kallars.com