Meet the team

Craig Cassidy

  • Operations Director
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: craig@kallars.com

Thomas Izod

  • Branch Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: thomas@kallars.com

Chris Whitfield

  • Senior Residential Sales Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: chris@kallars.com

Bora Huseyin

  • Residential Sales Manager
  • T: 020 8692 9533
  • E: bora@kallars.com

Tope Ajani

  • Senior Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: tope@kallars.com

Ellie Finney

  • Senior Property Consultant
  • T: 020 8692 9533
  • E: ellie@kallars.com

Daniel Couchman

  • Property and Marketing Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: daniel.couchman@kallars.com

Andrew Chapman

  • Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: andrew@kallars.com

Louis Pearce

  • Senior Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: Louis@kallars.com

Stuart Cavanagh

  • Senior Property Consultant
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: Stuart@kallars.com

Jat Johal

  • MSc.
  • Land Development Manager
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: landandnewhomes@kallars.com

Adam Williams

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: adam@kallars.com

Ken Phillips

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 0203 848 1399
  • E: ken@kallars.com

Laura Bignell

  • BA (Hons)
  • Head of Accounts & Property Management
  • T: 020 3848 1399
  • E: laura@kallars.com

Beatris Mihaes

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 0203 848 1399
  • E: Beatris@kallars.com

Jvon Anderson

  • Property Management Team
  • T: 0203 848 1399
  • E: Jvon@kallars.com